Back in the Game

2013 was a big year. It was my first year freelancing full-time and I have to say, with the support of family & friends, I survived! It was intensive and I fell [cough, WAY] behind in blogging. However, I did not fall behind in crafting.

The other big news is that I moved back to my hometown of Chicago this past Fall. I’ll be sharing some fun touches I’ve put into my new space later this season, but what would be more appropriate for my first post back than sharing the finished project I teased in my last post?

Summer_Linen

Summer knitting with Habu Textiles, Linen and Metallic Thread.

Hope everyone’s warm and healthy. Happy 2014!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Back in the Game

  1. […] I made the Clapotis Scarf, I was inspired by how the drop stitch on the bias layered upon itself to create a plaid effect. I […]

Leave a Reply

